Congratulations to the winners of the 2010 Honor Awards!

View all submitted projects:

The Visionary category recognizes unbuilt projects that embody innovative explorations, concepts, and potential within the field of architecture.

The Measurable category recognizes built work, the act of design, and the challenges inherent in realizing an architectural idea.

The Economical category recognizes built projects that
embody the spirit of our time by utilizing limited resources in an innovative and succinct way.

The Tectonic category recognizes architectural details that embody the sublime craft of executing building elements.

More information about the submittal criteria

Good design makes a difference

American Institute of Architects

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects